产品:
购物车
购物车没有商品
    总金额: 结算购物车()
    • XDK是本网站上收集信息的唯一所有者。 除本声明中披露的信息外,我们不会以任何其他方式将信息出售,共享或出租给第三方。
    Cookies使用说明
    我们使用您的IP地址来帮助诊断服务器问题,管理我们的网站以及进行会话管理,例如购物车的操作。但是,IP地址永远不会与特定的标识符关联,也不会用于标识您的身份。我们的网站使用cookie来跟踪您的购物车并提供保存密码的信息,因此您不必在每次访问我们的网站时都重新输入密码。我们网站的订购表要求用户向我们提供他/她的联系信息(请参阅下面的“我们收集了什么”),唯一的用户名和密码。客户的联系信息用于在必要时与访问者联系。收集唯一标识符(例如用户名和密码)以验证用户的身份。
    注册页面
    注册过程中,用户必须提供他们的联系信息(包括姓名,电子邮件地址,国家/地区)。此信息用于与用户联系,以表明他们对我们网站感兴趣的服务。
    订购页面
    我们要求用户在“我的订单”页面上提供信息。用户必须提供其联系信息(包括姓名,电子邮件地址和手机号码),送货和帐单邮寄地址信息(包括增值税号),财务信息(包括信用卡/借记卡号)和送货信息。该信息仅用于计费目的和履行客户的订单。如果我们在处理订单时遇到问题,我们将使用这些信息与客户取得联系。
    电子邮件通讯
    如果用户希望订阅我们的时事通讯,我们要求他们向我们提交电子邮件地址。那些不再希望接收此新闻通讯的人可以随时通过 +86 752-5855130致电我们,或发送电子邮件至sales@xdkgroup.com.取消订阅。
    在线聊天
    对XDK产品或服务有紧急疑问的客户可以通过Live Chat向我们的客户服务部门寻求快速解答。用户应提供其姓名和电子邮件地址,以便与客户服务代表进行对话。为了确保服务质量,可以监视对话。通过输入实时聊天,表示您同意将来与该用户联系进行讨论。
    产品评论和问答
    鼓励客户留下产品评论和服务评论,或通过XDK网站提出任何问题。如果用户在提交的内容中提供了他或她的电子邮件地址,我们可能会使用该信息与您联系以主动解决任何潜在的问题。所有提交的评论均属于XDK的财产,我们保留在不参考任何个人识别信息的情况下全部或部分使用和复制这些评论的权利。
    退货商品申请
    XDK始终致力于提高客户的整体满意度,并意识到客户有时可能需要退回产品以换货或退款。在这种情况下,客户应提交表格申请退货商品管理(RMA),并提供相关信息,包括姓名和电子邮件地址,以及有效的RMA编号,以供我们处理退货。
    • 个人信息的使用
    • 我们需要这些信息来了解您的需求并为您提供更好的服务。我们将通过以下方式使用这些信息:
    • 使用您的个人信息。
    • 任何财务交易或信息与您联系。
    • 为您提供对网站某些部分的访问权限。
    • 自定义您的个人在线购物体验。
    • 在线支付。
    • 网站改进。
    • 要访问您的在线信息,请登录到您的帐户。您的个人信息将保存在“帐户设置”中,您可以随时查看和/或修改此数据。您必须具有可用的用户名和密码才能访问您的帐户。如果忘记密码,则可以在“忘记密码?”上提交您的信息页面,XDK会向您发送一封电子邮件,其中包含用于重置密码的链接。如果您忘记了用户名和密码,请致电    +86 752-5855130 或发送邮件至  sales@xdkgroup.com.
      您可以选择限制收集或使用您的个人信息。每当提示您填写表格时,请确保单击表明您不希望XDK将信息用于直接营销目的的框。
      如果您先前已经同意我们将您的个人信息用于直接营销目的,则可以随时通过发送电子邮件至 sales@xdkgroup.com.撤销许可 。除非获得您的允许或法律要求,否则我们不会将您的个人信息出售,分发或出租给第三方。我们可能会使用您的个人信息向您发送有关第三方的促销信息,如果您表示有兴趣接收这些信息,我们认为这对您很有用。
    • XDK会采取一切预防措施来保护我们的用户信息。当用户通过网站提交敏感信息时,在线和离线信息均受到保护。为了防止未经授权的访问,保持数据准确性并确保信息的正确使用,我们已经制定了物理,电子和管理程序来保护和保护我们在线收集的信息。
      本网站结合了物理,电子和管理程序来保护您的个人信息的机密性,例如使用安全套接字层(SSL)加密来保护通过本网站完成的所有金融交易;仅授予提供特定服务的员工访问您的个人信息的权限;并且只能与也已保护其计算机硬件的第三方服务提供商合作。
      *尽管我们在设计业务时会考虑保护您的个人信息,但是请记住,在线或离线的任何地方目前都不存在100%的安全性。
    • XDK网站会使用“ Cookie”自动收集信息。Cookies是网站存储在您的硬盘中的小数据文件,尤其使我们的网站能够识别客户并记住他们的兴趣,因此我们可以自定义内容并增强您的在线体验的个性化。
      例如,在初始设置和登录后,这些cookie使您无需再次登录即可再次返回我们的网站。大多数网络浏览器会自动接受cookie,但是您可以在浏览器的设置下更改偏好设置以拒绝cookie。选择这样做将限制网站某些区域的功能。
    • XDK可能会酌情决定不时更改此政策。如果您对隐私政策有任何疑问,欢迎通过 sales@xdkgroup.com与我们联系,或致电    +86 752-5855130与我们联系 。
    X
    999999

    QQ

    999999

    电话

    • 0752-5855315
    999999

    微信

    999999

    邮箱

    展开
    • 姓名
    • 邮箱
    • 内容
         
    +86 752-5855315
    广东省惠州市惠澳大道惠南工业园惠泰路6号
    分享给你的朋友
    Copyright ©2020 - 2022  讯达康通讯设备(惠州)有限公司

Hey, Welcome to XDK !
Categories Menu
ITEMS:
CART SUMMARY
Shopping cart has no items
    Grand Total: VIEW CART()
    • XDK is the sole owner of the information collected on this website. We will not sell, share, or rent this information to third parties in any way other than what is disclosed in this statement.
    CSite Browsing
    We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server, to administer our website, and for aspects of session management, like the operation of the shopping cart. However, IP addresses are never associated with a specific identifier, and are not used to identify you. Our site uses cookies to keep track of your shopping cart and offer to save your password so you don't have to re-enter it each time you visit our site. Our site’s order form requires users to give us his/her contact information (see “What We Collect” below), a unique username and a password. The customer's contact information is used to contact the visitor when necessary. Unique identifiers (such as username and password) are collected to verify the user's identity.
    Registration Page
    During registration, users must provide their contact information (including name, email address, country, and VAT number). This information is used to contact users regarding the services on our site for which they expressed interest in.
    Order Page
    We request information from the user on the “My Order” page. The user must provide their contact information (including name, email address,company name, and mobile number) . This information is only used for billing purposes and fulfilling of a customer's order. If we have issues processing an order, we will use these information to get in touch with the customer.
    Live Chat
    Customers with urgent questions about XDK’s products or services may seek quick answers from our customer service department via Live Chat. Users need to provide their names and email addresses to engage in a conversation with a customer service representative. To ensure service quality, the conversation may be monitored. By entering Live Chat, the user agrees to be contacted for discussion relating to the subject of the conversation in the future.
    Product Reviews and Q&A
    Customers are encouraged to leave product reviews and service comments, or ask any questions via the XDK website. If a user provides his or her email address within their submission, we may use the information to contact you to proactively resolve any potential issues. All reviews that are submitted belong to the property of XDK and we reserve the right to use and reproduce these reviews in whole or in part without any reference to personally identifiable information.
    RMA Request
    XDK is always committed to total customer satisfaction, and recognizes that customers may occasionally need to return products for exchange or refund. In this case, the customer should contact our sales representative for the process.
    • Use of Your Personal Information
    • We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with better service. We will use the information in the following ways:
    • Use of Your Personal Information
    • To contact you regarding any financial transactions or information.
    • To provide you with access to certain parts of the website.
    • To customize your personal online shopping experience.
    • Online payment(in the future).
    • Website improvement.
    • To access your online information, log in to your account. Your personal information is saved in “Account Settings,” and you can view and/or modify this data at any time. You must have your user name and password available to access your account. If you forget your password, you may submit your information on the “Forgot Your Password?” page, and XDK will send you an email with a link to reset your password. If you forget both your user name and password, please call us at   +86 752-5855130 or send a message to sales@xdkgroup.com.
      You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information. We will not sell, distribute, or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required to do so by law. We may use your personal information to send you promotional information about third parties which we think you may find useful if you indicated that you are interested in receiving those information.
    • XDK takes every precaution to protect our users’ information. When users submit sensitive information via the website, the information is protected both online and offline. To prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy, and ensure the correct use of information, we have put in place physical, electronic, and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.
      This site incorporates physical, electronic, and administrative procedures to safeguard the confidentiality of your personal information; only employees who are providing a specific service access to your personal information; and only working with third-party service providers who also have their computer hardware secured.
      *While our business is designed with safeguarding your personal information in mind, please remember that 100% security does not presently exist anywhere, online or offline.
    • he XDK website automatically collects information using “cookies”. Cookies are small data files stored in your hard drive by a website. Among other things, cookies enable our website to recognize customers and remember their interests so that we can customize content and enhance the personalization of your online experience. For example, after the initial set-up and login, these cookies enable you to come back to our site again without having to log in each time. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, however you may change your preference under the settings of your browser to decline cookies. Choosing to do so will limit the functionality of some areas of the website.
    • XDK may change this policy from time to time at our discretion. If you have any questions with regard to the privacy policy, you are welcome to contact us at sales@xdkgroup.com, or call us at   +86 752-5855888. Business Centre : NO. 134, Wankexinghuo Online, Wuhe South Road, Bantian Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, 518116, China
    • Name
    • Email
    • Comments
         
    86 752-5855888
    No.6,Huitai Road,Huinan High-Tech Industry Park,Hui'ao Avenue,Huizhou 
    Share to your friends
    Copyright ©2018 - 2020  XDK Communication Equipment Huizhou Co., Ltd.